tarotgal: (Doctor Who- TARDIS)
More things sitting open on my taskbar. Enjoy the madness...

Read It 1st: http://www.readit1st.com/
Agent With Style: http://www.agentwithstyle.com/
Rebrickable: http://rebrickable.com/pick_set
National Book Festival Schedule: http://www.loc.gov/bookfest/schedule/
CNN Heroes- April 2010: http://www.cnn.com/2010/LIVING/04/29/cnnheroes.koirala.nepal/index.html
8 Scenes Cut From Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2: http://www.smosh.com/smosh-pit/articles/scenes-cut-harry-potter-and-deathly-hallows-part-2
10 Most Ridiculous Help Wanted Signs: http://www.smosh.com/smosh-pit/photos/ridiculous-help-wanted-signs
Back to the Future Fanfic: http://www.mj-holmes.com/BTTFfanfic.htm
National Zoo Animals React to the Eathquake: http://nationalzoo.si.edu/SCBI/AnimalCare/News/earthquake.cfm
Cat Rescued by Biker: http://blogs.catster.com/kitty-news-network/2011/08/09/kind-hearted-biker-rescues-drowning-kitten/
Fantastic Four Wallpaper: http://marvel.com/wallpaper/detail/21/fantastic_four_1996_1_wallpaper
30 Days of Harry Potter Challenge: http://taliajd.tumblr.com/post/7476191892/harry-potter-30-day-challenge
Top 10 Male Protaganists: http://chasingwordsreviews.blogspot.com/2011/07/top-ten-protags-that-rule-my-world-dude.html
Tamora Pierce Interview: http://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2011/06/tamora-pierce-on-twilight-girl-heroes-and-fantasy-birth-control/239861/
Best & Worst Book Trailers- Moby Awards: http://www.mobyawards.com/?page_id=91
Periodic Table of Storytelling: http://graphjam.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/periodic_table_of_storytelling_by_computersherpa-d3d6rdj.png
Unconventional Children's Books: http://kidcrave.com/uncategorized/unconventional-childrens-books/
Top 10 Time Travel Books: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dave-astor/time-travel-books-top-10_b_905608.html
Wikipedia's Bronchitis Entry: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bronchitis

About

Contents of this journal include: sneeze fetish references and lots of hurt/comfort, short fics and/or WIPS, everything from gen and het to slash and femslash, everything from G to NC-17, random ramblings about my life and fandom obsessions.

September 2017

S M T W T F S
     12
34567 89
1011 12131415 16
171819202122 23
24252627282930

Most Popular Tags

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags