Mar. 11th, 2004

*sigh*

Mar. 11th, 2004 12:30 am
tarotgal: (Sneezes)
Twas a very good night *sigh* Boyfriend's cold is very yummy indeed. Today he told me in detail of a rather "explosive" fit of 5 sneezes in a row he had just after getting off the phone with me the night before. Damnit. I have terrible timing. But he had one very nice one over the phone. His sneezes are usually so fast and short I can't enjoy them, but this one was lovely with a very breathy build-up and an extended release. And sex tonight was fantastic. ) Oh, MAN but he's cute when he's sick, my boy! And he's the sweetest guy in the world to understand about my fetish and humor me. He always says how nice it is to know that even when he's miserable like this, he turns me on. Though I had to remind him I don't mind when he has to blow his nose. Though the sniffling is WAY cuter to me, the poor guy kept hiding and going into the other room or sniffling when we were in the car because he was embarrassed to blow his nose in front of me. I finally explained that, within the context of his cold, I enjoyed it and not to worry (after which I pointed him towards the tissues in the glove compartment) and he said something like "Oh, okay, then I won't feel bad about blowing my nose any more when I need to. My nose is just so stuffy." *sigh* He did the whole "I'm sick and need someone to mother me" thing on the phone last night, too. Cutie. I repeatedly tell him I do feel sorry that he's sick, though, and wish him to feel better. But he knows I'm turned on while saying it. LOL

Anyhoo... I realized I missed watching Judging Amy last night. What the heck was I watching at that time, I wonder? Must have been Queer Eye... damn. I'm an idiot. I always watch the later showing of QESG so I can see Judging Amy at 10. Even though that's at 12am and I watch Witch Hunter Robin then. So I have to bump that up and watch/tape that at 3am instead. I don't know why I suddenly deviated from that. I've been doing it for 3 or 4 weeks now just fine. Damn. I feel stupid to have missed it now :-(
Okay... I'm REALLY tired, oddly. I wanted to finish writing the Legolas and Aragorn story... LOL that sounds like a name for a television show... or a movie of the week... LOL But I'm not sure I can stay awake long enough to be awake when I tape Cowboy BeBop, let alone concentrate on writing a good story. Tiiiiiired.

I'm downloading the second episode of Veritas: The Quest. Did anyone but me ever watch that show? I really liked it. All, what, 6 episodes? LOL *checks* Damn... they made 13 episodes but only 4 got aired before it was cancelled(oohhh but two of the unaired episodes are available online... ohhhhh... must go look for these!). I think that's worse than Dinatopia did! *checks* Yep. It was worse. Dinatopia had 6 episodes aired and Veritas only 4. Don't know how many were filmed, though. Anyhoo... The second episode of Veritas was great. Their jet crashes in Antactica... lots of snow and cold... lots of angst... hurt cute men... people saving each other from almost certain death. Yes, lots of yummy elements. I'm thinking of making a music video to it if I can find an appropriate song. Yummy yummy cute men all cold and hurt...

Fics

Mar. 11th, 2004 12:36 pm
tarotgal: (slash)
I finished the draft of the sequel to the sequel to 'Back to Back' last night. Everyone follow that? LOL It needs a good editing, but I managed to write each story in 8 pages so they're all pretty even. I'm proud of that *beams* Though who knows what'll happen during editing. I'm going to try to get that done today despite Mr.Headache's return... and hopefully update tonight.

Hermione- when I finish with the Titanic story, should I just go ahead and post it onlist or just send it to you? Not that I'm done, but I just wanted to be sure I knew what you wanted since my story is coming along quickly.

All righty... that's all I wanted to say for now... I need badly to work on my Harry/Neville challenge fic. Due date is April 15th and I'm far, far away from finishing though I have a couple of good scenes and I know where it's going. The sex scene, though I've got it in my head, will probably be the hardest to write. Hopefully I'll be able to finish and find a beta in time to turn it in. *crosses fingers*
tarotgal: (Sneezes)
Whooboy! Another update :-)
Lots of new stuff... I have 10 video clips that wouldn't even fit on this update that will have to wait until next time (sorry Amon!)

And there are a couple stories not posted elsewhere. All I ask is that you observe the ratings. Two are NC-17 (well, I'd call one of them R, but I'm not the best at rating) so don't read them if that kind of thing bothers you :-)

So... new this time:
*2 new Star Wars stories- Homecoming, Morning Ministrations
*2 new LotR stories- Front to Back, Front to Front
*1 new Witch Hunter Robin story- Searching
*New page for Friday Fics created
*6 new galleries added with 815 new pictures
*2 new video clips (Inuyasha)
*3 video clips reloaded on request (Kissing Jessica Stein, Dead Like Me)

Enjoy! I hope. *sits nervously and hopes she didn't embarrass herself too much with mistakes in her fics or sex scenes that are too graphic*

About

Contents of this journal include: sneeze fetish references and lots of hurt/comfort, short fics and/or WIPS, everything from gen and het to slash and femslash, everything from G to NC-17, random ramblings about my life and fandom obsessions.

June 2023

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314 151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Most Popular Tags

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags