tarotgal: (HIMYM- Watching tv)
[personal profile] tarotgal
I managed to make a little progress on my TV Show To Do List, also known as my DVR. The DVR filled up and didn't record this week's Supernatural, which is kind of killing me right now.

But I made some progress on shows this weekend so I could clear them off...
  • NCIS- Marathoned this season's episodes 2-5. I'm now completely up-to-date

  • NCIS New Orleans- Marathoned this season's episodes 1-5. I'm now completely up-to-date

  • Gracepoint- Watched all the episodes out. I'm now completely up-to-date

  • Marvel: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.- Watched Winter Soldier. Watched DVDs 4 & 5. Watched all of the Season 2 episodes out. I'm now completely up-to-date

  • Gotham- Watched the latest episode. I'm now completely up-to-date

  • The Amazing Race- Watched the latest episode. I'm now completely up-to-date


Shows I am not yet caught up on...
  • Supernatural- I'm halfway through rewatching Season 8

  • Bones- I've been making slow progress (about an episode a day) but I'm still about a year and a half behind

  • Arrow- I'm a season behind + new episodes

  • Doctor Who- have only seen the first episode of Twelve's series

  • NCIS Los Angeles- I'm two seasons behind + new episodes

  • Castle- I'm two seasons behind + new episodes

  • Saturday Night Live- I'm at least a season and a half behind + new episodes

  • Legends- keeps deleting because I haven't set it to save. So all I've seen is episode 1

  • Forever- still haven't seen any of it

  • Constantine- haven't seen it yet

  • Scorpion- have only seen the first episode (hoping to get caught up on this by the end of the weekend though)

  • The Graham Norton Show- I'm a couple years behind, though I don't watch episodes where I don't know or care about any of the guests (which means I only have about 30-something on my DVR)


Shows I'm caught up on without needing to marathon...
  • Survivor

  • The Big Bang Theory

  • Modern Family

  • Face Off


Shows I'm kind of off but will probably catch up on some day...
  • Once Upon a Time

  • Grimm

  • The Good Wife

Date: 2014-10-27 01:28 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] cowboyguy.livejournal.com
:( about Supernatural. I'm hoping they re-air stuff when they start taking holiday breaks, though. I saw the first episode of 10, but missed recording it because I didn't have cable yet, so I hope they re-air that at some point so I have the whole season on my DVR. And hey, you're still in season 8. You have time to catch up and maybe they'll air the episode you missed. :D

About

Contents of this journal include: sneeze fetish references and lots of hurt/comfort, short fics and/or WIPS, everything from gen and het to slash and femslash, everything from G to NC-17, random ramblings about my life and fandom obsessions.

June 2023

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314 151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Most Popular Tags

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags